Over you

Säger bara: VILKEN JÄVLA UNDERBAR LÅT!!! måste nästan grina faktiskt... Hade aldrig hört talas om den innan jag råkade ramla över den på youtube. Youtube <3

Papermoon - Over you


There is nothing to say
About the things we've gone through
No more aces to play
I played that's what you've done too

You have broken my heart,
but that wasn't enough
You have torn it and cut it to pieces

I can't love anymore
Since you walked out that door
How I wish it wasn't true
I'd be over you
Somewhere deep in my heart
I will make a new start
Then I'll know it for sure
That I'm over you

I was here in your arms
I thought that I belonged there
But you made up your mind
I could not believe it
I could not believe it's true
That you hurt me this way
You have broken my heart into pieces

I can't love anymore
Since you walked out that door
How I wish it wasn't true
I'd be over you
Somewhere deep in my heart
I will make a new start
Then I'll know it for sure
That I'm over you

I can't love anymore
Since you walked out that door
How I wish it wasn't true
I'd be over you
Somewhere deep in my heart
I will make a new start
Then I'll know it for sure
That I'm over you
That I'm over you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0